Bestuur

Bestuur

Voorzitter
Dhr. J. Jumpertz
Email: Julien@rozenjagers.nl
Tel: 06-30639086

Secretaris
Dhr. L. Thomassen
Email: Secretaris@rozenjagers.nl
Tel: 06-13808510

Penningmeester
Dhr. B. Vromen
Email: Penningmeester@rozenjagers.nl
Tel: 06-12704871

Algemene leden
Jean Pascal Everaers
Email: Everaers-jp@hotmail.com

Annelies Vroomen
Email: H.vroomen@ziggo.nl
Tel: 06-13702890

Stef Damen
Email: stef@rozenjagers.nl
Tel: 06-36166665

Leo Dormans
Email: l.w.j.dormans@online.nl
Tel: 06-41748430